Win a set of Bandiola Spice products

Win a set of Bandiola Spice products and spice up your meals!

Enter by subscribing to my blog and your name will be added to the draw which will take place on Monday, February 28th 2011.

Please take a few moments to learn about what makes each of these unique blends the perfect compliment to your favorite recipes. Regardless of your preferred cooking method, Bandiola has an enhancement to make your creation that much more memorable.

Bandiola Spice uses only the finest ingredients and meets standards of taste and purity. Not a single Bandiola product contains any preservatives nor MSG.

To purchase Bandiola Spices take a look at the locations that are listed on the company’s website or email Michael Gochnour at mike@bandiolaspice.com.

12 Comments

Filed under Events, Gastronomy

12 responses to “Win a set of Bandiola Spice products

  1. lots i could do with a set of Bandiola Spices!!

  2. Hi Peter: Yes you would. They are excellent products and come in a variety of blends. I welcome you to subscribe to this blog to participate in the giveaway. Cheers, Mia

  3. Pingback: Win a set of Bandiola Spice products « Bandiola Spice

  4. oooh I hope I win, I love to flavor food, and MSG gives me such a headache. I’m so glad these are such high quality spices!! Thanks for the contest Mia!

  5. Everyone needs to add some spice to their life

  6. The spices sound really interesting. I also appreciate that you do not make the contest super complicated. Some people are going over the top on that. So – this is a breath of fresh air to read up on the products and sign up without having to break out an Excell spreadsheet to figure it out.

  7. Done, sounds great! I’d love to review these!

Leave a comment